(Return to Show List)
REAL CONNECTED
with Aileen Cobbs

Monday @ 1 pm PST 3 pm CST 4 pm EST
Live Broadcast every
2nd Monday



It's already a complicated and competitive market and not understanding the process due to language barriers make's the process even that much harder. Luis Sanchez, the Smooth Lender, will walk us thru the process.
To Call in or Listen on Your Mobile device: 323-642-1757

E Water Radio KEWR-DB www.ewaterradio.net Is proud to present

REAL CONNECTED with Aileen Cobbs
Starting Monday May 9th 2022 1 pm PST 3 pm CST 4 pm EST. You can catch her Live Broadcast every 2nd Monday.

ARE WE COMPATIBLE?!? As a couple, are you on the same page when it comes to money, credit, debt and etc and is it smart to purchase a home when you don't see eye to eye? Let's talk about it

I am so excited to have David Williams on the upcoming show #REALCONNECTED! Mr. Williams is the Owner of DWS Financial and as a Financial Advisor will share his knowledge on investments and building generational wealth...the real estate way! About


The relationship between the agent and client is so important; where trust, respect and patience are needed to be successful. Does this sound familiar? Relationships are at the core of everything we do. This show spotlights the slow dance between the agent and client and will address the areas of importance in the process to ensure all parties get to the finish line. REAL CONNECTED!

Catch her Socially

FB@latina0441

Twitter@latina0441

Instagram@latina0441

/