(Return to Show List)
Non Stop Boogie
w/DJ Sir Jay Boogie
Monday
@6pm PST 9pm EST

Episode 4 of NON STOP BOOGIE is the “HEALTH IS WEALTH” edition. As we celebrate Black History this month and every other month of each year, we must also address our eating habits and the importance of regular exercise. Your host DJ Sir Jay Boogie welcomes R.D. Caldwell Jr. a/k/a Mr. Super Natural, All Natural Mr. Universe, First Ever IFBB Pro League Ben Weider Natural Pro Champion, Personal Trainer, Motivational Speaker, and Femme Flexibility Stretch Coach. Also on the show will be Vegan Soul Food Caterer & Guru, Nutrition Speaker, and creator of the HOT best-selling cookbook, “JO VEGAN THE VEGANISTA”, author Jodi Chandler. Tune in at 6pm PST (8pm CST/9pm EST) on Monday, February 17, 2020. To listen LIVE call in at (323)642-1758 or log into www.ewaterradio.net or www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio


Non Stop Boogie can be seen every 1st and 3rd Monday at 6 pm PST 9pm EST


To listen LIVE call in at (323)642-1758 or log into www.ewaterradio.netor www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio


Non Stop Boogie

Twitter, Instagram and Facebook

About DJ Sir Jay Boogie

A combination of dope song mixes and witty interviews of industry professionals supporting other forward thinking individuals.Our mission is unifying people to EMPOWER, ENCOURAGE and SUPPORT those that realize their purpose, while striving to bring it to fruition.Affiliates are authentically tastemakers, movers, shakers, money earners and networkers

To Contact DJ Sir Jay Boogie

Professionally & Musically

DJ Sir Jay Boogie a/k/a THE BLEND KING
Mixtape / Mixshow / Tour DJ
NERVE DJ's Texas Rep
instagram.com/DJSIRJAYBOOGIE
facebook.com/DJSirJayBoogie
twitter.com/DJSirJayBoogie
youtube.com/allboogtv
www.allboog.com
(562)230-9205

Call in 323-642-1757