(Return to Show List)
E Water Show
E Water Radio Monthly
7-9 pm PST CST 10pm EST


 

E Water Radio Presents

E Water Radio Monthly


Catch Me After 40 or Run Fast Part 2.

Saturday January 29th 2022 7 pm PST 9 pm CST 10 pm EST

Special Guests

Fashion Designer- Erma " Dena" Varnado
Business Woman/ Jewery Designer Jackee Kimble

Topic: Modern Dating Over 40/ Getting Prepared for your first Date

Tune in Saturday January 29th 2022 7 pm PST 9 pm CST 10 pm EST
Listen www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio
Mobile
323-642-1757
Social
www.ewaterradio.net
FB@ ewaterradio twitter @ ewaterradio Instagram @ewaterradio ewatershow@gmail.com Tic Tok @ewaterradio


Social www.ewaterradio.net FB@ ewaterradio twitter @ ewaterradio Instagram @ewaterradio ewatershow@gmail.com
About

E Water Show will take you back in time, playing Old Skool and a twist of Soul Music. We will also spotlight local High School and College Athletes in the Southern region also covering local events. Hosted by E Water. Make sure you Tune in...

/