(Return to Show List)
E Water Show
Returns
Friday August 12th 2021. 7pm PST 9pm CST 10pm EST


E Water Radio KEWR D-B

Presents:
E Water Show
Old Skool Hip-Hop with a twist of Soul.
Returns Thursday August 12th 2021. 7pm PST 9 pm CST 10 pm EST.
Then every 2nd and 4th Thursday.


About E Water Show will take you back in time. Playing Old Skool Hip-Hop and a twist of Soul Music. Topics of the week Interviews. Song Of The Week. Hosted by E Water..... Make sure you tune in To Listen www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio
Mobile
323-642-1757
Social
www.ewaterradio.net
FB@ ewaterradio twitter @ ewaterradio Instagram @ewaterradio ewatershow@gmail.com Tic Tok @ewaterradio


Social www.ewaterradio.net FB@ ewaterradio twitter @ ewaterradio Instagram @ewaterradio ewatershow@gmail.com
About

E Water Show will take you back in time, playing Old Skool and a twist of Soul Music. We will also spotlight local High School and College Athletes in the Southern region also covering local events. Hosted by E Water. Make sure you Tune in...

/