(Return Home)

Ewater Radio has talk shows through the week with thier fabulous host on board


E Water Show

COMING SOON!
Fridays
5pm PST 7pm CST 8pm EST
Celebrity Teen Scene Radio

Every 1st Wednesday
from 7PM to 8PM

On Thee Other Side
With Mark and Oshea


On Thee Other Side will air Every 2nd and 4th Wednesday 6 to 7 pm PST. 8 to 9 pm CST 9 to 10 pm EST
Phenomenally You
with Nicole


Every 3rd Tuesdays from
8PM to 9PM PST
The Real Shaun Ross Talk Show and Jam Session

Every 1st Wednesday
from 7PM to 8PM

The Miss Tami TKO
Radio Show


Thursdays Every 1st and 3rd 7:00 pm PST to 8:00 pm PST

Let Them Know


Every 1st and 3rd
Saturday from 6PM to 6:30PM

Women In Motion

Sunday 5PM-6PM PST
Last Sunday of the Month