(Return to Show List)
Wednesday, Jan 12th, 2021 at 6 to 7 pm PST 8 to 9 pm CST 9 to 10 pm EST

Every 2nd and 4th Wednesday 6 to 7 pm PST. 8 to 9 pm CST 9 to 10 pm EST
on E Water Radio KEWR D-B
Time to go back On Thee Other Side - here at E-Water Radio - January 12th, 2022 @ 6pm PST.

In this episode, our topic of discussion will be: Healing From Post Traumatic Hood Disorder (Trauma and disfunction associated with growing up in impoverished neighborhoods better known as "The Hood"). Our special guest will be Ori Coach, Jasir Franklin AKA Makanjuola. We look forward to you joining us, On Thee Other Side.

On thee Other Side will air every 4th Wednesday Every 2nd and 4th Wednesday 6 to 7 pm PST. 8 to 9 pm CST 9 to 10 pm EST on E Water Radio KEWR D-B

Social
ontheeotherside.com
FB onthee_otherside
Instagram onthee_otherside
Twitter @ontheeo
updates www.ewaterradio.net
Facebook
Instagram:@Celebrityteenscene
Twitter: @CelebTeenScene

Call in 323-642-1757