(Return to Show List)
Queen Theresa King Speaks

Sunday
November.1.2020
@7:00 pm PST


Every 1st Sunday 7-8 pm PST 10-11 pm EST. Starting Sunday November 1st 2020 @ 7 pm PST 10 pm EST. on E Water Radio KEWR D-B

Queen Theresa King Speaks
An agent of Transformation, lifelong humanitarian, businesswoman and expert on the spiritual aspects of life. The Queen speaks the truth about the issues that affect your daily life. An entertainer by nature, keeping serious issues light while making the point on Social and Entertainment News Keeping it Real! Login to listen at www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio Sunday's at 7pm PST. Call in and listen at 323-642-1757.
Call in 323-642-1757