(Return to Show List)
The Real Shaun Ross Live Radio Talk Show
July.7.2021 & Jam Session

Be sure to tune into The Real Shaun Ross Live Radio Talk Show & Jam Session. This show be lit like never before. So be sure that you share this info . So many guest to name coming to you on wednesday July 7th that you will enjoy . Such as Romeo Miller , Lake Gibson , J Felony , Amanda The Stylist & many more. Go to www.ewaterradio.net or call in live at 323-642-1757 Wedenday July 7th at 7pm PST/ 9 pm CST/ 10pm EST . Please share shareh share !!!! This will be one to remember !!!!

Enjoy a fun filled Hour with Comedy, Music, Trending Topics and Celebrity Interviews.



Follow Shaun Ross FB
Twitter @macdaddyshaunross
Instagram @shaunmdross
SnapChat @mcmacdaddyross8
For updates on all of our Show's Visit www.ewaterradio.net