(Return to Show List)
The Words On Flicks Show
Chi-Town On Film
November 20, 2022

Every 3rd Sunday of the month at
3 pm ET/12 noon PT
The Words on Flicks Show Hosted by Janine Coveney www.ewaterradio.net

E-Water Radio Presents

The Words on Flicks Show www.ewaterradio.net

Hosted by Janine Coveney

Tune in Sunday, November 19, 2022 12-1 pm PST/3-4 pm EST

Welcome to The Words on Flicks Show, movie talk from a fan perspective. Its November, the holidays are fast approaching, and the temperature outside is dropping around most of the country. To help ward off the chill and just for fun -- Im discussing seven classic (mostly 70s through the 90s) films with scenes sure to add a little heat to your day (or night). These choices are purely at random, and from my personal point of view; sexiness is purely subjective and of course there are hundreds more titles that could have made the list! I was trying to keep the choices as uncontroversial as possible, but feel free to add a comment below sharing the title of your picks for Sexy Movie. And as always, I had to add a few old school music interludes. Remember, it's all for giggles.

Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
Were back! Welcome to a brand-new season of The Words On Flicks Show. 12-1 pm PST/3-4 pm EST




To Call in or Listen on Your Mobile device: 323-642-1757 Social: FB/WordsOnFlicks FB/ewaterradio Twitter/@ewatershow Twitter/@wordsonflicks
Tune in
Call in at 323-642-1757